• Wednesday, April 29, 2020 to Friday, May 8, 2020
    The Swiss Alps and the Lake District of Italy offer striking contrasts. Both have inspired travelers for centuries with towering mountain peaks and charming lakeside towns. Settle in the jet-set resort of St. Moritz. Travel by rail to the delightful village of Zuoz. Take a ride on the renowned
  • Friday, May 1, 2020 to Saturday, May 16, 2020
    Feast your eyes on the twinkling landmarks of Budapest during an unforgettable evening cruise.  Glide along Amsterdam’s lovely canals, passing elegant gabled houses of the Dutch Golden Age.  Cruise legendary stretches of the Main, Rhine and Danube rivers, viewing the Loreley Rock and Wachau
    Starting at $5,295
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020 to Monday, May 18, 2020
    Join this one-of-a-kind 12-night sojourn on three continents to explore the ancient treasures and engineering marvels of the greatest civilizations of Jordan, Egypt and Greece. Spend three nights in Amman to visit the well-preserved Greco-Roman town of Jerash and one night adjacent to the
    Starting at $7,390
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020 to Friday, May 15, 2020
    Experience the authentic provincial character of Dordogne for one full week in Sarlat-la-Canéda, one of the most beautiful and well-preserved medieval villages in France. Stay in the family-owned Plaza Madeleine Hôtel, formerly a grand 19th-century townhouse. Discover the region’s charming
    Starting at $3,995
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020 to Saturday, May 30, 2020
    This is an eight day expedition aboard an intimate, yacht-scaled expedition ship designed to bring you in to intimate, up-close contact with the islands and the wildlife. See, do, learn, enjoy in the company of a 48-guest expedition community. Part of the magic of any Galápagos voyage is the varied

Pages