• Sunday, January 26, 2020 to Saturday, February 1, 2020
    This winter, head to Yellowstone National Park for a very special 7-day wildlife expedition. Amidst crisp air, bare trees, frosted earth, and brilliant thermal features of Yellowstone National Park, the wildlife viewing in winter is better than any other time of year. The elements of nature are in
    Starting at $3,995
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020 to Saturday, February 8, 2020
    We invite you to join Dartmouth Professor of Environmental Science Ross Virginia and a team of Dartmouth students on an expedition cruise to Antarctica. By crossing one leg of the Drake passage by ship and one leg by air, we’ll maximize our time spent cruising and exploring in Antarctica. As we
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020 to Saturday, February 15, 2020
    The annual movement of wildebeest and other grazing herbivores across the Serengeti Plains is one of the greatest spectacles of the natural world. Orbridge’s Tanzania Migration Safari is a once-in-a-lifetime journey, encompassing this and other incredible wildlife excursions to world-famous
    Starting at $6,995
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 to Sunday, March 1, 2020
    Journey with us on this 10-night, custom-designed itinerary and circumnavigate the South Island of New Zealand to experience inimitable natural wonders that exist nowhere else on Earth. Cruise through the breathtaking scenery of the South Island for seven nights aboard the exclusively chartered,
    Starting at $5,995
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 to Monday, March 2, 2020
    Once and again a treasured destination, Colombia warmly welcomes visitors to experience its wealth of indigenous cultures, evocative Spanish Colonial heritage, lush landscapes, and Caribbean sun.  Your small group limited to 24 guests discovers Colombia’s many jewels on this 11-day tour, from
    Starting at $3,997

Pages