• Tuesday, March 17, 2020 to Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    Accompanied by an expert Egyptian guide, this singular journey through antiquity reveals a storied land’s many treasures.  Your small group of no more than 24 travelers begins its 15-day immersion in Egypt’s unsurpassed historic atmosphere in Cairo and its environs with the open-air museum at
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 to Saturday, April 18, 2020
    From the thatched farmhouses and footpaths of fairytale Giethoorn to the medieval landmarks of Antwerp, fall in love with the Netherlands and Belgium as you relish their intimate waterways. See bygone eras take shape aboard a first-class river ship for seven nights. In Amsterdam, get a close-up look
    Starting at $2,895
  • Saturday, April 11, 2020 to Sunday, April 19, 2020
    Watch glorious sunsets over the quiet marshes and serene bays of the Intercoastal Waterway. Bask in true Southern charm in wonderfully preserved Charleston. Step back into anotther era along the streets of beautiful Savannah, amid stately mansions, moss-draped oaks and lush, secluded gardens. Marvel
    Starting at $4,795
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 to Saturday, April 25, 2020
    It’s a fascinating land of delicate art and bustling commerce, of rich traditions and dizzying modernity – all revealed on this well-crafted 13-day small group tour, limited to 24 travelers.   See Tokyo and Kyoto’s highlights, engage in local life, and head off the beaten path to the lovely
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 to Wednesday, May 6, 2020
    Join this unique itinerary, which captures the historical legacies and dynamic cultures of coastal Portugal, Spain, France and England and commemorates the historic D-Day landings. Cruise for eight nights from Lisbon aboard the exclusively chartered, Five-Star, small ship Le Dumont d’Urville,
    Sold Out - Waitlist Availability Only

Pages