• Wednesday, September 23, 2020 to Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Please join fellow alumni and friends on a journey to the national parks and monuments of the Southwest. Travel to Grand Canyon National Park for awe-inspiring views from the park’s rim. Admire the beauty of light striking Antelope Canyon’s narrow sandstone walls, share a peaceful evening with
    Starting at $3,995
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020 to Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Savor the romance of river cruising through a landscape of bucolic countryside, flourishing vineyards and lavender-scented foothills, culinary traditions, and world-renowned landmarks as you cruise the Rhône and Saône Rivers in Southern France. Unpack once and travel with ease as you enjoy seven
    Online Booking Discount: Save $500 Per Person
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 to Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Witness the beautiful Val d'Orcia, where golden fields touch the horizon. Encounter Orvieto, a hill town in the Umbria region that will steal your heart. Savor the delicate, rich flavors of freshly pressed olive oil during a visit to a fourth-generation olive farm. Observe Pulcinella count the
    Online Booking Discount: Save $500 Per Person
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020 to Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Encounter a land of transcendent beauty and belief, rich history, and generous hospitality, engaging all of your senses in this extraordinary destination with a small group limited to 24 travelers. The 12-day journey begins in Tel Aviv, Israel’s cultural capital, where touring includes the
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 to Friday, October 23, 2020
    Starting at $4,795 Join us for this unparalleled and comprehensive nine-day Aegean odyssey to the very cradle of Western civilization and the classical world. Cruise round trip Athens, Greece, aboard the exclusively chartered, newest Five-Star small ship Le Bougainville. Call on the islands of
    Filling Up Quickly - Sign Up Soon!

Pages