• Thursday, December 2, 2021 to Thursday, December 16, 2021
    Accompanied by an expert Egyptian guide, this singular small group journey through antiquity travels from vibrant Cairo and the Great Pyramids to Abu Simbel and the Upper Nile for a fascinating cruise on Lake Nasser. Then: a classic voyage along the Lower Nile from Aswan to Luxor before returning to
    Sold Out
  • Saturday, December 4, 2021 to Sunday, December 12, 2021
    Celebrate joyous holiday traditions in Germany and France on this festive Rhine River cruise! Explore Old-World markets aglow with twinkling lights and good cheer, stroll through medieval towns and personalize your journey with a choice of excursions, such as wine tastings, culinary tours or
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022 to Monday, January 24, 2022
    Note: While this program is in extremely high demand, we are only able to take preliminary, fully-refundable "pre-reservations" at this time. We are constantly monitoring travel conditions in coordination with tour operator Gohagan & Co., and we will update this webpage with the final program
  • Saturday, January 22, 2022 to Friday, January 28, 2022
    This winter, head to Yellowstone National Park for a very special 7-day wildlife expedition. Amidst crisp air, bare trees, frosted earth, and brilliant thermal features of Yellowstone National Park, the wildlife viewing in winter is better than any other time of year. The elements of nature are in
    Sold Out
  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 to Monday, February 7, 2022
    San José * Manuel Antonio National Park * Curú National Wildlife Refuge * Panama City We invite you to cruise from the Atlantic to the Pacific and experience one of the greatest accomplishments of the modern age—the ingenious Panamá Canal. Unmatched in drama and engineering prowess, this

Pages