• Sunday, February 5, 2023 to Thursday, February 16, 2023
    Venture beyond the typical tourist sites to discover the fascinating natural and cultural worlds of Japan in a wondrous winter setting. Travel to bustling and modern Tokyo and experience the dynamic energy of the city juxtaposed with its traditional culture. Continue to Sapporo to enjoy the world
  • Sydney
    Monday, February 13, 2023 to Monday, March 6, 2023
    Begin your tour in Cairns with an excursion to the Great Barrier Reef. Traveling on to Alice Springs, embark on an Aboriginal “dreamtime” tour and visit fabled Ayers Rock. Enjoy a three-night stay in cosmopolitan Sydney; tour English-accented Christchurch, New Zealand; and spend two nights in
  • Thursday, March 16, 2023 to Wednesday, March 22, 2023
    Pack a ton of adventure into one action-packed week aboard the 48-guest National Geographic Islander. With multiple adventures each day on land and undersea—including options for walks and hikes, kayaking, paddle-boarding and snorkeling—you’ll be assured of the full Lindblad-National
    $500 Discount for Travelers Under the Age of 18!
  • Monday, March 20, 2023 to Saturday, April 1, 2023
    It’s a fascinating land of delicate art and bustling commerce, of rich traditions and dizzying modernity – all revealed on this well-crafted 13-day small group tour, limited to 24 travelers.   See Tokyo and Kyoto’s highlights, engage in local life, and head off the beaten path to the lovely
  • Monday, March 27, 2023 to Monday, April 10, 2023
    Accompanied by an expert Egyptian guide, this singular journey through antiquity reveals a storied land’s many treasures.  Your small group of no more than 24 travelers begins its 15-day immersion in Egypt’s unsurpassed historic atmosphere in Cairo and its environs.  Tour the acclaimed

Pages