• Friday, October 29, 2021 to Thursday, November 11, 2021
    Join us on this custom-designed, 14-day journey to the very cradle of civilization. Visit three continents, navigate the legendary waterways of the Red Sea, Mediterranean Sea and Aegean Sea, transit the Suez Canal and experience eight magnificent UNESCO World Heritage sites. Cruise for eight nights
  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021 to Wednesday, November 10, 2021
    Join fellow Alumni in this once-in-a-lifetime trip to see the last remaining apes in Uganda, affectionately called the “Pearl of Africa” by Winston Churchill. Only 800 mountain gorillas still make their home in the primeval forests of central Africa.  This trip enables you to intimately
  • Saturday, November 6, 2021 to Sunday, November 14, 2021
    Tuscany is quick to embrace you! During a seven-night stay in Lucca, discover the energy and captivating history of this timeless region, where storybook imagery comes to life. We’ll take you to rugged coastlines, untrammeled hinterlands and historical towns dripping with tradition. Travel
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021 to Thursday, December 16, 2021
    Accompanied by an expert Egyptian guide, this singular small group journey through antiquity travels from vibrant Cairo and the Great Pyramids to Abu Simbel and the Upper Nile for a fascinating cruise on Lake Nasser. Then: a classic voyage along the Lower Nile from Aswan to Luxor before returning to
    Sold Out
  • Saturday, December 4, 2021 to Sunday, December 12, 2021
    Celebrate joyous holiday traditions in Germany and France on this festive Rhine River cruise! Explore Old-World markets aglow with twinkling lights and good cheer, stroll through medieval towns and personalize your journey with a choice of excursions, such as wine tastings, culinary tours or

Pages