• Tuesday, November 29, 2022 to Monday, December 12, 2022
    This land of dramatic contrasts invites us to encounter its ancient ruins and sacred mosques, endless desert and storied mountains, imposing kasbahs and spirited souks. As we travel from the imperial cities of Rabat, Fez, and Marrakech to the High Atlas and vast Sahara, we open our eyes, and
    Sold Out - Waitlist Only
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2023 to Tuesday, January 10, 2023
    Costa Rica and Panama are tropical treasures awaiting discovery. The region’s natural beauty comes alive in rainforests teeming with exotic wildlife and bird species; beaches fringed by sparkling azure waters; and dense forests that cascade down impressive mountainsides to the shore. Hike through
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2023 to Tuesday, January 17, 2023
    Be among the fortunate few to set foot on the continent of Antarctica. During this extraordinary 14-day journey to the bottom of the world, retrace sea lanes navigated by storied explorers Shackleton, Amundsen and Scott, inspired to seek out “The White Continent.” See how spectacular
  • Saturday, January 7, 2023 to Friday, January 13, 2023
    This winter, head to Yellowstone National Park for a very special 7-day wildlife expedition. Amidst crisp air, bare trees, frosted earth, and brilliant thermal features of Yellowstone National Park, the wildlife viewing in winter is better than any other time of year. The elements of nature are in
  • Thursday, January 26, 2023 to Tuesday, February 7, 2023
    Antarctica may be at the end of the Earth, but Dartmouth Alumni Travel and Lindblad Expeditions have been bringing guests here for decades— safely sharing all the wonders of this vast land and sea. Join us to experience the thrill of crunching through the sea ice aboard our fleet of three
    $500 discount extended to all guests under the age of 18

Pages