Join President Philip J. Hanlon ’77, Chair of the Board of Trustees Laurel Richie ’81, and leaders from all five schools for a pressing conversation on how the fundamental challenges of our day require a re-examination of higher education and why Dartmouth’s approach to the liberal arts may actually hold the key to higher education’s future.

Not on campus for Reunion? You can still watch this event live on YouTube!

Laurel Richie ’81, Chair of the Board of Trustees

Joseph Helble, Provost

Kathryn Kirkland MED’86, Dorothy and John J. Byrne, Jr., Distinguished Chair in Palliative Medicine, Geisel School of Medicine

Jon Kull ’88, Dean of the Guarini School of Graduate & Advanced Studies

Laura Ray, Interim Dean of Thayer School of Engineering

Matthew Slaughter, Paul Danos Dean of the Tuck School of Business

Elizabeth Smith, Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Barbara Will, Associate Dean for the Faculty of Arts and Humanities