• Association of Alumni Nominates Executive Committee Candidates

    Friday, November 20, 2020

The Dartmouth Association of Alumni Committee on Nominations has nominated the following candidates for the 2021 annual election of officers:

Missy Asbill Attridge ’77

First Vice President
Stephanie Yu ’97

Second Vice President
Kalina Newmark ’11

Lisa Caldeira ’07

Executive Committee
Steve Adnopoz ’78
Libby Roberts ’79
Robert Charles ’87
Kyle Huebner ‘92
David Millane ’67
Lee Merkle-Raymond ’86
Monik Walters ’19

The annual election for the Association of Alumni Executive Committee is scheduled for February 8 through March 8, 2021, if necessary (see Article V, Section 10 of the Association of Alumni constitution). The results of an election would be announced at the Association of Alumni annual meeting on March 17, 2021. If the nominated Association of Alumni slate is uncontested, then the candidates will assume office with no election on March 17, 2021.