• Association of Alumni Nominates Executive committee candidates

    Monday, November 18, 2019

The Dartmouth Association of Alumni Committee on Nominations has nominated the following candidates for the 2020 annual election of officers:

Missy Asbill Attridge ’77

First Vice President
Luke Antal ’07  

Second Vice President
Kalina Newmark ’11

Angela Stafford ’91

Executive Committee
Robert Charles ’87
Stephen Geanacopoulos ’74
Brewster Gere, Jr. ’66
Kyle Huebner ‘92
David Millane ’67
Lee Merkle-Raymond ’86
Monik Walters ’19

The annual election for the Association of Alumni Executive Committee is scheduled for February 10 through March 10, 2020, if necessary (see Article V, Section 10 of the Association of Alumni constitution). The results of an election would be announced at the Association of Alumni annual meeting in Hanover on March 18, 2020. If the nominated Association of Alumni slate is uncontested, then the candidates will assume office with no election on March 18, 2020.