• Association of Alumni Announces 2020 Officers and Executive Committee Members

    Thursday, December 12, 2019

In accordance with the Dartmouth Association of Alumni guidelines, the 2020 Association of Alumni slate of candidates has been nominated by the Nominating Committee of the Association of Alumni. 

Executive Committee Officers

Missy Asbill Attridge ’77

First Vice President
Luke Antal ’07  

Second Vice President
Kalina Newmark ’11

Angela Stafford ’91

Executive Committee Members

Robert Charles ’87

Stephen Geanacopoulos ’74

Brewster Gere, Jr. ’66

Kyle Huebner ’92

David Millane ’67

Lee Merkle-Raymond ’86

Monik Walters ’19

According to Article V, Section 10 of the Association of Alumni constitution, the slate listed above will assume office for the 2020-2021 Association of Alumni period on the date of the annual meeting, March 18, 2020.

For more information, please contact the Office of Alumni Relations at (603) 646-2953.