• Alumni Association Nominates Candidates for 2009 Election of Officers

    Friday, January 9, 2009

The following candidates have been nominated by the Association of Alumni Committee
on Nominations for the 2009 election of officers:

John Mathias Jr. '69

First Vice President
Veree Hawkins Brown '93

Second Vice President
Douglas Keare '56, '57Th, '57Tu

David Spalding '76

Executive Committee
Marian Zischke Baldauf '84
Cheryl Bascomb '82
John Engelman '68
Ronald Harris '71
Kaitlin Jaxheimer '05
Otho Kerr, III '79
Ronald Schram '64

Voting will take place from March 25 through May 6, 2009. Election results will be announced at the association's annual meeting, to be held 11 am on Saturday, May 9, in Filene Auditorium, Moore Hall, on campus. For more information about the election, visit www.voxthevote.org.