Lifelong Learning

The Committee on Lifelong Learning serves as a platform to facilitate the intersection of academic life at Dartmouth with programs and strategies that provide for alumni engagement. The Committee will work with Alumni Relations, College administrators, and the faculty representative to the Alumni Council to identify academic opportunities to enrich the lives of alumni as they in turn support the institution with their time and talents with the overall goal of creating lifelong connections between faculty, students, and alumni.

Paul Christesen '88

Brad Drazen '90 P'20 MEDP'21

Sam Edandison '10

Peter Greulich '79 P'10

Roger Hanlon '60 TH'61

Taja-Nia Henderson '97

Nahoko Kawakyu-O'Connor '99

Jon Kull '88

Larry Langford '67

Jim Latham '64

Woody Lee '68

Deborah Logan '84 TU'91

Albie Macdonald '66

Julie Mannes '86 P'16 P'17 P'20

Erik Ochsner '93

Vanessa Paster '00

Pam Phojanakong '08

Alison Reed '06 - Chair

Ed Sim '88

Sarah Sliva '03

George Springsteen '80

Kamil Walji '03

Barry Weeks
Barrett Weeks '72

Sarah Woodberry
Sarah Woodberry '87

Alicia Wright – Secretary