Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of the president, the president-elect, and the chairs of the other standing committees of the council. Chaired by the president, this committee sets the agenda for the council and plans and designs council meetings in consultation with the Alumni Relations Office. It is also empowered to act on council business between meetings, and is the final authority on strategic matters.

Mark Alperin '80 P'17

Alex Barnett '07
Alex Barnett '07

Jhilam Biswas '05
Jhilam Biswas '05

Kate Carolan '05

Joe Dempsey '83

David Dietze '78

Mariah Farbotko GR'18 - Liaison

Kendra Quincy Knauf '02

Chitra Narasimhan '92
Chitra Narasimhan '92 - Chair

Antonia Nedder '89 P'20

Laurie Shapiro '95 - Chair
Laurie Shapiro '95

Shounak Simlai '05 TH'07
Shounak Simlai '05 TH'07

Jill Wesley '95