• Wednesday, August 1, 2018 to Sunday, August 12, 2018
    Dartmouth is known throughout the world for the excellence of its Arctic Studies program and its many contributions to the scholarship of the region. Join Dartmouth Alumni Travel on a very special trip to the Arctic with a world-renowned Dartmouth professor and see Dartmouth research in action. On
  • Thursday, August 9, 2018 to Sunday, August 19, 2018
    Join fellow Alumni in this once-in-a-lifetime trip to see the last remaining apes in Uganda, affectionately called the "Pearl of Africa" by Winston Churchill. Only 800 mountain gorillas still make their home in the primeval forests of central Africa. This trip enables you to intimately experience
  • Friday, August 10, 2018 to Tuesday, August 21, 2018
    Discover the stunning beauty, history, and people of the Canadian province of Newfoundland and Labrador. Highlights: * Spend 12 days discovering the remote but stunning beatury of the province of Newfoundland and Labrador - Canada's eastern-most treasure. * Visit L'Anse Aux Meadows - a UNESCO World
  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018 to Friday, September 14, 2018
    The Swiss Alps and the Lake District of Italy offer striking contrasts. Both have inspired travelers for centuries with towering mountain peaks and charming lakeside towns. Settle in the jet-set resort of St. Moritz. Travel by rail to the delightful village of Zuoz. Take a ride on the renowned
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 to Friday, September 28, 2018
    Discover the intriguing melange of cultures that flourished in the wake of ancient empires on this exclusively chartered cruise to the resplendent shores of Italy, Sicily and Malta. Cruise for seven nights from Rome to Valletta aboard the newest Five-Star expedition ship, LE LAPEROUSE, launching in

Pages