Blunt3-11a

Blunt Alumni Center

Visit: Blunt Alumni Center is at the corner of North Main and Tuck
Mail: 6068 Blunt Alumni Center, Hanover, NH 03755
Phone: (603) 646-2258  Fax: (603) 646-1600
Email: dartmouth.alumni.relations@dartmouth.edu

The Office of Alumni Relations is part of the Advancement Division of Dartmouth College.


Robert W. Lasher '88
Senior Vice President for Advancement
robert.w.lasher@dartmouth.edu

Ann Root Keith
Chief Operating Officer for Advancement
ann.root.keith@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-9379

Martha Johnson Beattie '76
Vice President
martha.j.beattie@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-3116

Victoria Gonin
Deputy Director
victoria.gonin@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-8186

Eleanor L. Smith
Assistant to the Vice President
eleanor.l.smith@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-3116

Dartmouth for Life

Daniel B. Parish '89
Director
daniel.b.parish@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-2799

Constance D. Sheehy
Assistant Director
constance.d.sheehy@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-8684

Courtney E. Pike
Administrative Assistant
courtney.e.pike@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-2258

Continuing Education and Travel

Robin K. Albing '81Tu
Director
robin.k.albing@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-2454

Mary Ann Hunt
Assistant Director, Travel
mary.ann.r.hunt@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-9844

Danielle M. Sparks
Assistant Director, Continuing Education
danielle.m.sparks@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-8144 

Alison D. Shepardson
Administrative Assistant
alison.d.shepardson@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-9159

Communications

Tricia M. McKeon
Managing Director
tricia.m.mkeon@dartmouth.edu
(603) 664-0065

Steven J. Smith
Web Content Editor
steven.j.smith@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-3985

Courtney J. Cania
Web Producer
courtney.j.cania@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-2047

Class Activities

Jennifer E. Casey
Director
jennifer.e.casey@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-2292

Derrick T. Smith '07
Assistant Director
derrick.t.smith@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-3578

Siobhan S. Kearney
Assistant Director
siobhan.s.kearney@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-3584

Ann B. Harvey
Class Treasurers Dues Assistant
ann.b.harvey@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-3933

Hunter B. Foraker ’14
Class Activities Coordinator
hunter.b.foraker@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-3200 

Leadership

Lynne A. Gaudet '81
Director
lynne.a.gaudet@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-3929

Meg Crone Ramsden '87
Assistant Director
meaghan.crone.ramsden@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-0974

Olivier Gilloux
Assistant Director
olivier.gilloux@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-3929

Communities

Mark P. Hoffman, JD
Director
mark.p.hoffman@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-8835

Suzanne Wiley Young '77
Senior Associate Director, Regional Activities
suzanne.w.young@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-3497

Derikka K. Mobley '10
Assistant Director, Affiliated and Shared Interest Groups
derikka.k.mobley@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-2597

Anita K. Brown
Administrative Assistant
anita.k.brown@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-3497

Information Technology Support for Volunteers

James Payne
Managing Director for New Media/Advancement
james.payne@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-2262