Blunt3-11a

Blunt Alumni Center

Visit: Blunt Alumni Center is at the corner of North Main and Tuck
Mail: 6068 Blunt Alumni Center, Hanover, NH 03755
Phone: (603) 646-2258  Fax: (603) 646-1600
Email: dartmouth.alumni.relations@dartmouth.edu

The Office of Alumni Relations is part of the Advancement Division of Dartmouth College.


Robert W. Lasher '88
Senior Vice President for Advancement
robert.w.lasher@dartmouth.edu

Ann Root Keith
Chief Operating Officer for Advancement
ann.root.keith@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-9379

Martha Johnson Beattie '76
Vice President
martha.j.beattie@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-3116

Victoria Gonin
Deputy Director
victoria.gonin@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-8186

Eleanor L. Smith
Assistant to the Vice President
eleanor.l.smith@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-3116

Dartmouth for Life

Daniel B. Parish '89
Director
daniel.b.parish@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-2799

Gail M. Gentes
Assistant Director
gail.m.gentes@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-8878 

Constance D. Sheehy
Assistant Director
constance.d.sheehy@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-8684

Courtney E. Pike
Administrative Assistant
courtney.e.pike@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-2258

Continuing Education and Travel

Robin K. Albing '81Tu
Director
robin.k.albing@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-2454

Mary Ann Hunt
Assistant Director, Travel
mary.ann.r.hunt@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-9844

Danielle M. Sparks
Assistant Director, Continuing Education
danielle.m.sparks@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-8144 

Alison D. Shepardson
Administrative Assistant
alison.d.shepardson@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-9159

Communications

Tricia M. McKeon
Managing Director
tricia.m.mckeon@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-0065

Courtney J. Cania
Web Producer
courtney.j.cania@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-2047

Rachel M. Hastings
Project Manager/Writer
rachel.m.hastings@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-8895

Class Activities

Elizabeth A. Kelley ’96
Director
elizabeth.a.kelley@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-0313 

Nicole B. Losavio
Assistant Director
nicole.b.losavio@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-3578

Catherine A. Pearson
Assistant Director
catherine.a.pearson@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-3584

Angela B. Stafford ’91
Assistant Director
angela.b.stafford@dartmouth.edu
(603) 643-3312

Ann B. Harvey
Class Treasurers Dues Assistant
ann.b.harvey@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-3933

Megan Castelot
Class Activities Coordinator
megan.l.castelot@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-3200 

Leadership

Lynne A. Gaudet '81
Director
lynne.a.gaudet@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-2953

Meg Crone Ramsden '87
Assistant Director
meaghan.crone.ramsden@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-0974

Errin M. McPherson        
Administrative Assistant        
errin.m.mcpherson@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-3929

Communities

Mark P. Hoffman, JD
Director
mark.p.hoffman@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-8835

Magda T. Vergara, PhD
Associate Director, Regional Communities
magda.t.vergara@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-1497

Derikka K. Mobley '10
Assistant Director, Affiliated and Shared Interest Groups
derikka.k.mobley@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-2597

Anita K. Brown
Administrative Assistant
anita.k.brown@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-3497

Admissions Ambassador Program

Margaret C. Lysy ’99
Director
margaret.c.lysy@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-3157

Theodosia S. Cook
Coordinator
theodosia.s.cook@dartmouth.edu
 (603) 646-3169 

Email Account and Systems Support for Alumni

Alumni Help Desk
(603) 646-3202
(855) 215-9024 (toll free)
Mon. - Fri. 10 a.m.  - 10 p.m. (EST)
Sat.- Sun. 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. (EST)
help@dartmouth.edu