Association of Alumni Executive Committee
Conference Call
Wednesday, May 26, 2015
Noon ET


Sue Finegan (President), Martha Beattie, Alec Casey, Karen Francis-DeGolia, Lynne Gaudet, Mark Harty, Bob Higgins, Ken Johansen, Andrew Son, Meg Ramsden (secretary)

Association of Alumni president Sue Finegan opened the call.

  1. Approval of March 14, 2015 minutes
    The committee approved the minutes of the March 14, 2015 Association of Alumni (AOA) Annual Meeting. The approved minutes will be posted on the website.
  2. 2015-2016 Association of Alumni Timeline
    Lynne Gaudet presented a proposed timeline for the 2015-2016 AOA election. There is not a trustee election anticipated this year. The Executive Committee approved the timeline, which will also be posted on the website. It was agreed to schedule next year's annual meeting on Monday, March 14, 2016 at 12 noon.

Alec Casey will join the Alumni Council and the Alumni Liaison Committee, effective July 1st, in his role as first vice president of the AOA. Lynne will follow up with the AOA committee members to ascertain their interest in joining the 2015-2016 AOA nominating committee. She will schedule the next AOA Executive Committee conference call for later this summer.

Respectfully submitted,
Meg Ramsden '87
Assistant Director, Alumni Leadership