• Tuesday, October 17, 2023 to Wednesday, October 25, 2023
    Discover Italy’s dreamy lake district, where glacial waters are cradled by jade knolls and the craggy slopes of Alpine foothills. Based in Stresa on Lake Maggiore, spend sun-soaked days exploring the islands and idyllic lakeside towns where poets and writers found inspiration. Enjoy special
  • Thursday, October 19, 2023 to Monday, October 23, 2023
    A trip to Bhutan feels like the perfect antidote to the last few years of uncertainty and stress. Blissfully apart from the outside world, and notably untrammeled by travelers, Bhutan remains true to itself - its rivers and mountains pure and magical; its people gracious and welcoming; its culture
  • Saturday, November 4, 2023 to Friday, November 10, 2023
    Pack a ton of adventure into one action-packed week aboard the 48-guest National Geographic Islander. With multiple adventures each day on land and undersea—including options for walks and hikes, kayaking, paddle-boarding and snorkeling—you’ll be assured of the full Lindblad-National
  • Monday, November 27, 2023 to Tuesday, December 5, 2023
    Celebrate joyous holiday traditions in Germany and France on this festive Rhine River cruise! Explore Old-World markets aglow with twinkling lights and good cheer, stroll through medieval towns and personalize your journey with a choice of excursions, such as wine tastings, culinary tours or
  • Sunday, December 3, 2023 to Saturday, December 16, 2023
    On this singular small group tour, experience a truly foreign land, an age-old culture, and genuinely hospitable people.  A 14-day exploration of this country of dramatic contrasts takes you from seaside Rabat to the desert towns of Erfoud and Ouarzazate and through the snow-topped High Atlas. 

Pages