• Friday, December 10, 2021 to Saturday, December 18, 2021
    Delve into glorious Florence more intimately at an off-peak time of year on this seven-night, deluxe stay! Italy’s city of art shines with Renaissance jewels, from Michelangelo’s David and the towering Duomo to elegant palazzi and the Uffizi’s masterpieces. Take in the medieval grandeur of
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022 to Monday, January 24, 2022
    Be among the fortunate few to set foot on the continent of Antarctica. During this extraordinary 14-day journey to the bottom of the world, retrace sea lanes navigated by storied explorers Shackleton, Amundsen and Scott, inspired to seek out “The White Continent.” See how spectacular
  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 to Monday, February 7, 2022
    San José * Manuel Antonio National Park * Curú National Wildlife Refuge * Panama City We invite you to cruise from the Atlantic to the Pacific and experience one of the greatest accomplishments of the modern age—the ingenious Panamá Canal. Unmatched in drama and engineering prowess, this
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022 to Saturday, March 19, 2022
    Explore the winter wonderland of Arctic Finland, while venturing in search of the northern lights, or aurora borealis, a spectacular natural phenomenon caused by the interaction of particles from the sun with the upper atmosphere near the North Pole. Discover the charms of Helsinki, then fly north
    Spend the night beneath the Northern Lights in a glass igloo!*
  • Saturday, March 12, 2022 to Friday, March 18, 2022
    Unique, immersive style of travel Pack a ton of adventure into one action-packed week on these select departures, available only aboard the 48-guest National Geographic Islander. With multiple adventures each day on land and undersea—including options for walks and hikes, kayaking,
    Free internal air and $500 child discount*

Pages