• Thursday, July 21, 2022 to Tuesday, August 2, 2022
    Trip Highlights • Be one of the few to travel aboard a 75,000-HP nuclear-powered icebreaker as you navigate the frozen Arctic Sea. • Endless wildlife-viewing and birding opportunities at sea and in Russia’s Franz Josef Land Archipelago, home to polar bear and walrus, in 24-hour daylight. •
    Exclusive Discount: Save $2,200 now through August 14
  • Monday, August 22, 2022 to Sunday, August 28, 2022
    Spin along the most cherished landscapes of the Emerald Isle and delve into its ancient and modern cultures on this magical Ireland bike tour. From the lunar-like landscape of The Burren, where three distinct ecosystems converge, to the wild beauty of Connemara and the more tranquil Renvyle
    Save 5% when you book by Nov 13, 2021
  • Thursday, September 8, 2022 to Monday, September 19, 2022
    Dartmouth Alumni Travel is carefully monitoring the presently developing conflict in Israel. Our tour operator, Odysseys Unlimited will not run this program unless it is safe to do so - all currently booked travelers will recieve updates on trip status as we move closer to departure.  This is a
    Airfare Included*
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022 to Sunday, October 16, 2022
    Mackinac Island * Sault Sainte Marie * Niagara Falls * Milwaukee * Tobermory * Portofino * Detroit * Toronto The largest surface of freshwater on Earth and the gateway between the Eastern Seaboard and the Midwest, the Great Lakes are ideal for exploring North America’s rich
  • Thursday, January 26, 2023 to Tuesday, February 7, 2023
    Antarctica may be at the end of the Earth, but Dartmouth Alumni Travel and Lindblad Expeditions have been bringing guests here for decades— safely sharing all the wonders of this vast land and sea. Join us to experience the thrill of crunching through the sea ice aboard our fleet of three
    $500 discount extended to all guests under the age of 18

Pages