• Mt. Rushmore
    Thursday, June 10, 2021 to Friday, June 18, 2021
    Join us on a journey that celebrates the American West’s magnificent National Parks, tracing legends and storied monuments along the way. From Old Faithful to Mount Rushmore and from Spearfish Canyon to the Snake River, we will see the best of the Old West and traverse its beautiful vistas in
  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021 to Thursday, August 12, 2021
    Join fellow Alumni in this once-in-a-lifetime trip to see the last remaining apes in Uganda, affectionately called the “Pearl of Africa” by Winston Churchill. Only 800 mountain gorillas still make their home in the primeval forests of central Africa.  This trip enables you to intimately
  • Wednesday, September 1, 2021 to Monday, September 6, 2021
    EARLY FALL 2021 - Final dates to be announced.  Join Dartmouth on a five-night literary tour of Southern England featuring Downton Abbey! Private guided walking tour of London to include entrance into Westminster Abbey and a group experience at Jarndyce Antiquarian Booksellers. Group tour,
    Single Supplement Waived
  • Saturday, September 11, 2021 to Sunday, September 19, 2021
    Discover the reach of African-American culture in Paris on this enlightening seven-night journey. From jazz musicians and club owners to writers and scholars, many African-American expatriates felt welcome in Paris in the years following World War I. Learn about their valuable contributions while
    Online Booking Discount: Save Up To $500
  • Friday, October 1, 2021 to Wednesday, October 13, 2021
    For more than a millennium, pilgrims have walked the Camino de Santiago, the Way of St. James, to the Shrine of the Apostle at Santiago de Compostela in Galicia, Spain. On this moderately active program, hike the most interesting sections of the Camino, enjoying exquisite cuisine, regional wines,
    Starting at $6,799