• Friday, September 4, 2020 to Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Starting at $5,995 Venture with us into the vast Canadian north—a remote tundra teeming with glacial landforms, boreal forest, and beautiful wilderness—accessible only by plane or boat. The destination: an exclusive, supremely-outfitted lodge that will be home base amidst days filled with
    Sold Out - Waitlist Availability Only
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020 to Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Discover the reach of African-American culture in Paris on this enlightening seven-night journey. From jazz musicians and club owners to writers and scholars, many African-American expatriates felt welcome in Paris in the years following World War I. Learn about their valuable contributions while
    Online Booking Discount: Save $500 Per Person
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020 to Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Explore the vast breadth of the Great Lakes during this eight-day travel program. Enjoy a seven-night, exclusively chartered cruise through all five Great Lakes, admire the beautiful landscapes and visit towns rich in maritime history and natural splendor from Milwaukee, Wisconsin, to Toronto,
    Book now while space remains!
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020 to Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Please join fellow alumni and friends on a journey to the national parks and monuments of the Southwest. Travel to Grand Canyon National Park for awe-inspiring views from the park’s rim. Admire the beauty of light striking Antelope Canyon’s narrow sandstone walls, share a peaceful evening with
    Starting at $3,995
  • Friday, October 2, 2020 to Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    For more than a millennium, pilgrims have walked the Camino de Santiago, the Way of St. James, to the Shrine of the Apostle at Santiago de Compostela in Galicia, Spain. On this moderately active program, hike the most interesting sections of the Camino, enjoying exquisite cuisine, regional wines,
    Starting at $6,799

Pages