• Tuesday, August 15, 2023 to Sunday, August 27, 2023
    The history of the southern and western shores of the Mediterranean can be told from many perspectives. To an ancient historian, it is the story of early Phoenician expansion westward, followed by Roman conquests, and ending with the Punic Wars and the destruction of Carthage in the 2nd century BC.
  • Saturday, August 19, 2023 to Saturday, September 2, 2023
    Experience the magic of eight European countries on this ever-enthralling journey, immersing yourself in everything from medieval villages to wine-soaked landscapes, elegant estates to magnificent natural wonders. Stay in Prague, Czech Republic, sail the Danube River where stories are etched around
  • Monday, September 18, 2023 to Tuesday, September 26, 2023
    Explore the influence of Roman, Greek, Byzantine, Venetian, and Slavic civilizations on this exclusive cruise itinerary featuring visits to four countries and up to eight UNESCO World Heritage Sites. Tour Split’s Diocletian’s Palace, Dubrovnik’s 15th-century walled city, Kotor’s medieval
  • Thursday, September 21, 2023 to Tuesday, October 3, 2023
    Indonesia is made up of over 17,000 islands–discover some of the more remote and less-traveled jewels of the Java Sea. Cruise through the remnants of Krakatoa and view the volcano’s “children” that have appeared since 1883 after of one the world’s largest volcanic explosions. Snorkel and
  • Saturday, September 30, 2023 to Saturday, October 7, 2023
    Discover the wilderness and warm charm of the Pacific Northwest over a wide-ranging week in the San Juan Islands and British Columbia. Venture to spectacular, remote islands and sail through channels that teem with sea life, plus visit picturesque towns and First Nations heritage sites.

Pages