• Saturday, May 30, 2020 to Monday, June 8, 2020
    Commemorate the 76th anniversary of the historic D-Day landings during this once-in-a-lifetime, eight-night Celtic Lands journey. By exclusive arrangement, visit hallowed Utah and Omaha beaches in Normandy, France, with Dwight David Eisenhower II, grandson of General and President Dwight D.
    Starting at $6,895.00 - book now while space remains!
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020 to Tuesday, June 16, 2020
    Discover the intriguing mélange of cultures that flourished in the wake of ancient empires on this exclusively chartered cruise to the resplendent shores of Italy, Sicily and Malta. Cruise for seven nights from Rome, Italy, to Valletta, Malta, aboard the newest Five-Star expedition ship,
    Starting now at $4,595
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020 to Wednesday, July 1, 2020
    Every 10 years, nestled in a fir-green valley of the Bavarian Alps, the residents of the quaint village of Oberammergau stage one of the world’s greatest dramatic spectacles, the extravagant Passion Play with a cast of more than two thousand and a history that encompasses nearly four centuries.
    Limited Availability Remaining
  • Monday, June 29, 2020 to Wednesday, July 8, 2020
    Experience the cultural rebirth of the Baltic states, the magnificent imperial riches of St. Petersburg and the luminous “White Nights of Summer” on this remarkable six-country, eight-night Baltic Sea cruise. Enjoy a rare opportunity to hear an enriching presentation by former President of
    Starting at $6,695.00 - book now while space remains!
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020 to Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    Join this one-of-a-kind, seven-night, exploration-style cruise through the Inside Passage from Vancouver to Juneau during the long days of summer. The exclusively chartered, Five-Star, small ship Le Soléal navigates isolated inlets and coves inaccessible to larger vessels, offering a superior
    Starting at $3,995

Pages