• Thursday, March 12, 2020 to Saturday, March 21, 2020
    Discover the Arctic wonderland of Finland, while venturing in search of the northern lights, or aurora borealis, a spectacular natural phenomenon caused by the interaction of particles from the sun with the upper atmosphere near the North Pole. Explore the charms of Helsinki before flying north
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 to Wednesday, May 6, 2020
    Join this unique itinerary, which captures the historical legacies and dynamic cultures of coastal Portugal, Spain, France and England and commemorates the historic D-Day landings. Cruise for eight nights from Lisbon aboard the exclusively chartered, Five-Star, small ship Le Dumont d’Urville,
    Starting at $5,295.00 - book now while space remains!
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020 to Monday, May 18, 2020
    Join this one-of-a-kind 12-night sojourn on three continents to explore the ancient treasures and engineering marvels of the greatest civilizations of Jordan, Egypt and Greece. Spend three nights in Amman to visit the well-preserved Greco-Roman town of Jerash and one night adjacent to the
    Starting at $7,390.00 - book now while space remains!
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020 to Friday, May 15, 2020
    Experience the authentic provincial character of Dordogne for one full week in Sarlat-la-Canéda, one of the most beautiful and well-preserved medieval villages in France. Stay in the family-owned Plaza Madeleine Hôtel, formerly a grand 19th-century townhouse. Discover the region’s charming
    Starting at $3,995.00
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020 to Saturday, May 30, 2020
    This is an eight day expedition aboard an intimate, yacht-scaled expedition ship designed to bring you in to intimate, up-close contact with the islands and the wildlife. See, do, learn, enjoy in the company of a 48-guest expedition community. Part of the magic of any Galápagos voyage is the varied

Pages