• Saturday, March 12, 2022 to Friday, March 18, 2022
    Pack a ton of adventure into one action-packed week aboard the 48-guest National Geographic Islander. With multiple adventures each day on land and undersea—including options for walks and hikes, kayaking, paddle-boarding and snorkeling—you’ll be assured of the full Lindblad-National
    Waitlist Only - See March 31, 2022 for additional departure
  • Monday, March 21, 2022 to Saturday, April 2, 2022
    It’s a land of delicate art and bustling commerce, of rich traditions and dizzying modernity; a jumble of sights, sounds, and tastes that for visitors are truly foreign – and truly fascinating. This well-crafted tour features the highlights of Tokyo and Kyoto, engages us in local life, and takes
  • Thursday, March 31, 2022 to Wednesday, April 6, 2022
    Pack a ton of adventure into one action-packed week aboard the 48-guest National Geographic Islander. With multiple adventures each day on land and undersea—including options for walks and hikes, kayaking, paddle-boarding and snorkeling—you’ll be assured of the full Lindblad-National
    Free Galapagos Air*
  • Friday, April 15, 2022 to Saturday, April 23, 2022
    Day 1: In Transit to Netherlands Day 2: Amsterdam, Netherlands Day 3: Amsterdam Day 4: Kampen | Almere Day 5: The Hague / Delft Day 6: Veere Day 7: Bruges, Belgium | Antwerp Day 8: Antwerp Day 9: In Transit to Home Airport  Pre and Post-Trip Options: in Amsterdam | 2 Nights | Pre-Trip in Antwerp |
    Featuring the 2022 Floriade Exposition
  • Saturday, April 30, 2022 to Sunday, May 8, 2022
    Discover the reach of African-American culture in Paris on this enlightening seven-night journey. From jazz musicians and club owners to writers and scholars, many African-American expatriates felt welcome in Paris in the years following World War I. Learn about their valuable contributions while

Pages