• Sunday, March 8, 2020 to Friday, March 20, 2020
    Delve into the lush mystery of the Amazon River Basin and the “Lost City of Incas,” Machu Picchu. This unforgettable journey features a five-night natural history cruise aboard the deluxe Zafiro, two nights in the breathtaking Sacred Valley, one night in legendary Machu Picchu and two nights in
    Starting at $6,995
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 to Sunday, March 22, 2020
    Ethiopia is a world unto itself. The geographic isolation of much of the country, located on a high plateau, has created a distinct culture reflected by over three thousand years of literate civilization. Adding to the enigmatic nature of the country is the dramatic scenery of jagged mountain peaks
    Waitlist Avaliability Only
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020 to Saturday, March 21, 2020
    Discover the Arctic wonderland of Finland, while venturing in search of the northern lights, or aurora borealis, a spectacular natural phenomenon caused by the interaction of particles from the sun with the upper atmosphere near the North Pole. Explore the charms of Helsinki before flying north
    Starting at $6,996
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 to Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    Accompanied by an expert Egyptian guide, this singular journey through antiquity reveals a storied land’s many treasures.  Your small group of no more than 24 travelers begins its 15-day immersion in Egypt’s unsurpassed historic atmosphere in Cairo and its environs with the open-air museum at
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 to Saturday, April 18, 2020
    From the thatched farmhouses and footpaths of fairytale Giethoorn to the medieval landmarks of Antwerp, fall in love with the Netherlands and Belgium as you relish their intimate waterways. See bygone eras take shape aboard a first-class river ship for seven nights. In Amsterdam, get a close-up look
    Starting at $2,895

Pages