• Thursday, December 2, 2021 to Thursday, December 16, 2021
    Accompanied by an expert Egyptian guide, this singular small group journey through antiquity travels from vibrant Cairo and the Great Pyramids to Abu Simbel and the Upper Nile for a fascinating cruise on Lake Nasser. Then: a classic voyage along the Lower Nile from Aswan to Luxor before returning to
    Airfare Included*
  • Saturday, December 4, 2021 to Sunday, December 12, 2021
    Celebrate joyous holiday traditions in Germany and France on this festive Rhine River cruise! Explore Old-World markets aglow with twinkling lights and good cheer, stroll through medieval towns and personalize your journey with a choice of excursions, such as wine tastings, culinary tours or
  • Sunday, December 5, 2021 to Sunday, December 19, 2021
    This land of dramatic contrasts invites us to encounter its ancient ruins and sacred mosques, endless desert and storied mountains, imposing kasbahs and spirited souks. As we travel from the imperial cities of Rabat, Fez, and Marrakech to the High Atlas and vast Sahara, we open our eyes, and
    Airfare Included*
  • Friday, December 10, 2021 to Saturday, December 18, 2021
    Delve into glorious Florence more intimately at an off-peak time of year on this seven-night, deluxe stay! Italy’s city of art shines with Renaissance jewels, from Michelangelo’s David and the towering Duomo to elegant palazzi and the Uffizi’s masterpieces. Take in the medieval grandeur of
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022 to Monday, January 24, 2022
    Be among the fortunate few to set foot on the continent of Antarctica. During this extraordinary 14-day journey to the bottom of the world, retrace sea lanes navigated by storied explorers Shackleton, Amundsen and Scott, inspired to seek out “The White Continent.” See how spectacular

Pages