Back to Association of Alumni meeting minutes archive

January 6, 2010: Conference Call

Participating: Ron Harris, John Engelman, Otho Kerr, Douglas Keare, Ron Schram, John Mathias, Marianne Baldauf, David Spalding, Veree Brown, Kaitlyn Jaxheimer

Unavailable: Cheryl Bascomb

1. Approval of 12/18/09 conference call minutes

Doug Keare moved that the minutes from the December 12, 2009 be approved. Veree Brown seconded the motion, which then passed unanimously.

2. Annual meeting

The annual meeting of the Association of Alumni, scheduled to take place, Saturday, April 10, 2010, will commence at 11 am in 28 Silsby Hall, Hanover, NH. John Engleman made the motion to approve the date, time and location of the annual meeting. Marianne Baldauf seconded the motion, which then passed unanimously.

3. Other items

The deadline for petition candidates to submit petitions is January 11, 2010. There is no news of any petitioner running or soliciting signatures for Association officers.

The motion was made to adjourn the conference call. The motion was seconded and passed unanimously.

Respectfully submitted,

David Spalding
Association of Alumni