Back to Association of Alumni meeting minutes archive
April 13, 2009, Conference Call

Present: John Mathias, Otho Kerr, Marian Baldauf, John Engelman, Doug Keare, David Spalding, Ron Schram, Ron Harris, Cheryl Bascomb, Lynne Gaudet

Absent: Kaitlin Jaxheimer, Veree Brown

1. John Engelman moved the approval of the minutes of the March 20, 2009, meeting. Cheryl Bascomb seconded the motion, which passed unanimously.

2. An election update was provided. As of April 13, 2009, 6.6% of alumni have voted electronically.The voting continues until midnight on May 6. Ballots will be counted on May 7.The ballot count will be observed by Bob Wilkinson '50, secretary pro tem, on behalf of the Balloting Committee. Ron Harris will observe on behalf of the Executive Committee. Lynne Gaudet will be there to observe on behalf of the College. Discussion ensued.

Respectfully submitted,

David Spalding
Association of Alumni