You're invited to a grand Dartmouth celebration!

President Philip J. Hanlon ’77 & Gail M. Gentes ’77a
Dartmouth Board of Trustees Chair Laurel J. Richie ’81

Regional Campaign Co-Chairs
Catherine Craighead Briggs ’88 P’20 
John J. Donahoe ’82 P’09,’15,’17 
Karen C. Francis DeGolia ’84 

invite you to a memorable evening of community, conversation, and celebration as we share plans to build on the best of Dartmouth on behalf of humankind.

6:30 PM Doors open (light refreshments) 
7:00 PM Campaign program 
8:00 PM Dartmouth Turns 250! party (hearty hors d’oeuvres) 

Attire: Business casual—touch of green encouraged 

RSVP by January 31, 2019

Questions? Please email or call (603) 646-3328