• Association of Alumni Nominating Committee Announces 2013 Election Candidates

    Friday, November 30, 2012

By the Association of Alumni

The Association of Alumni Executive Committee's Nominating Committee has announced the following slate of nominated candidates for the 2013 Association of Alumni election.

Executive Committee Officers
President: John "J.B." Daukas '84
First Vice President: Gary L. Love '76
Second Vice President: Peter A. Bleyler '61
Secretary-Treasurer: Martha J. Beattie '76

Executive Committee Members
Gersh Abraham '58, '59Th
Belinda H.Y. Chiu '98
Jeff Crowe '78
Karen Francis-DeGolia '84
Mark Harty '73
Kiyoe Hashimoto '95
Kate Strayer-Benton '05, '11Tu

Voting takes place from February 12 through March 12, 2013. Election results will be announced at the association annual meeting in Hanover on Saturday, March 16, 2013.