• Association of Alumni Nominates Executive Committee Candidates

    Wednesday, November 22, 2017

The Dartmouth Association of Alumni Committee on Nominations has nominated the following candidates for the 2018 annual election of officers:

Louisa Guthrie ’79

First Vice President
Luke Antal ’07  

Second Vice President
Mabelle Hueston ’86 

Angela Stafford ’91

Executive Committee
Autumn Chuang ’16
Brendan Connell, Jr. ’87
Danielle Dyer ’81 Tu’89
Stephen Geanacopoulos ’74
Brewster Gere, Jr. ’66
Jamila Ma ’12
Ellis Rowe ‘74

The annual election for the Association of Alumni Executive Committee is scheduled for February 9 through March 9, 2018, if necessary (see Article V, Section 10 of the Association of Alumni constitution). The results of an election would be announced at the Association of Alumni annual meeting in Hanover on March 14, 2018. If the nominated Association of Alumni slate is uncontested, then the candidates will assume office with no election on March 14, 2018.