• Association of Alumni Nominates Executive Committee Candidates

    Monday, November 28, 2016

The Dartmouth Association of Alumni Committee on Nominations has nominated the following candidates for the 2017 annual election of officers:

Louisa Guthrie ’79

First Vice President
Stina Brock ’01 Th’02 

Second Vice President
Mabelle Hueston ’86 

Meg Ramsden ’87

Executive Committee
Autumn Chuang ’16
Brendan Connell, Jr. ’87
Susan Dentzer ’77
Danielle Dyer ’81 Tu’89
Aly Jeddy ’93
Jamila Ma ’12
Heiyab Tessema ’04 Th’05 Th’06

The annual election for the Association of Alumni Executive Committee is scheduled for February 10 through March 9, 2017, if necessary (see Article V, Section 10 of the Association of Alumni constitution). The results of an election would be announced at the Association of Alumni annual meeting in Hanover on March 14, 2017. If the nominated Association of Alumni slate is uncontested, then the candidates will assume office with no election on March 14, 2017.