• Association of Alumni Nominates Executive Committee Candidates

    Tuesday, November 26, 2013

The Dartmouth Association of Alumni Committee on Nominations has nominated the following candidates for the 2014 annual election of officers.

Susan Finegan '85

First Vice President
C. Alec Casey '88

Second Vice President
Robert Higgins '81

Martha Beattie '76

Executive Committee
Lorraine Buhannic '07
Karen Francis-DeGolia '84
Mark Harty '73
Amy Henry '97
Kenneth Johansen '60, '62Th
Paul Killebrew '67
Andrew Son '09

Voting takes place from February 12 to March 11, 2014. Election results will be announced at the association annual meeting in Hanover on Saturday, March 15.