• Association of Alumni Announces 2018 Officers and Executive Committee Members

    Tuesday, December 12, 2017

In accordance with the Dartmouth Association of Alumni guidelines, the 2018 Association of Alumni slate of candidates has been nominated by the Nominating Committee of the Association of Alumni.

Executive Committee Officers

Louisa Guthrie ’79

First Vice President
Luke Antal ’07

Second Vice President
Mabelle Hueston ’86 

Angela Stafford ’91

Executive Committee Members
Autumn Chuang ’16
Brendan Connell, Jr. ’87
Danielle Dyer ’81 Tu’89
Stephen Geanacopoulos ’74
Brewster Gere, Jr. ’66
Jamila Ma ’12
Ellis Rowe ’74

According to Article V, Section 10 of the Association of Alumni constitution, the slate listed above will assume office for the 2018-2019 Association of Alumni period on the date of the annual meeting, March 14, 2018.

For more information, please visit Vox the Vote. You can also contact the Office of Alumni Relations at (603) 646-2953.