• Sunday, September 15, 2019 to Monday, September 23, 2019
    Cruise from picture-perfect Venice along the stunning Dalmatian coast and through the Corinth Canal to Athens. Enjoy a custom-designed, seven-night itinerary aboard the exclusively chartered, Five-Star, small ship LE LYRIAL, featuring balconies in most of its ocean-view Suites and Staterooms. Visit
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 to Monday, October 7, 2019
    This unique and exclusive nine-day itinerary and small ship voyage showcases the coastal jewels of the Iberian Peninsula between Barcelona, Spain, and Lisbon, Portugal, during the best time of year. Cruise ancient trade routes from the Mediterranean Sea to the Atlantic Ocean aboard the exclusively
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019 to Friday, October 11, 2019
    Once a center of Mayan civilization, Guatemala today is like a living museum bridging past and present, indigenous cultures and colonial tradition. In Guatemala City, enjoy a city tour and lecture on Mayan history and culture by a local expert. Visit two lesser visited Mayan sites: Yaxha and
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 to Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Mystical and spiritual, chaotic and confounding, India overflows with riches. Staying at excellent hotels, your small group, limited to just 24 guests, travels the classic Golden Triangle: bustling Delhi; Agra, home of the sublime Taj Mahal; and Jaipur, great city of the Rajput. Start your 17-day
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 to Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Cruise the Seine River from Paris to Honfleur on this delightful seven-night passage to Normandy on the exclusively chartered MS Renoir, a first-class ship. In Paris, discover the Cathedral of Notre-Dame, the Latin Quarter and the Left Bank. An evening cruise shows the city at night. As you travel

Pages