• Friday, October 19, 2018 to Saturday, October 27, 2018
    This program will offer the opportunity to attend performances at well-known Italian theaters while savoring some of the best art, architecture, and food experiences those regions have to offer. HIGHLIGHTS * Venture off the beaten path to less-visited yet historically rich towns * Discover Genoa's
  • Monday, October 29, 2018 to Thursday, November 8, 2018
    A land of treasures archaeological, cultural, and natural awaits your small group on this engaging 11-day tour. Begin your Peruvian discovery in the capital of Lima where your touring includes the historic Casa Aliaga home and the renowned Larco Herrera Museum. Next, you fly to historic Cuzco and
    Sold out!
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 to Saturday, November 17, 2018
    Join us on an enchanting discovery of India, one of the oldest and most diverse civilizations in the world. Visit awe-inspiring monuments, explore bustling cities, and get lost in local villages and markets. Begin in Mumbai, home to India's financial and business centers, and explore rich colonial
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019 to Friday, February 15, 2019
    Join us for for the first of the 2019 Ledyard Explorer trip series, a uniquely designed nine-night program in the sun-soaked haven of French Polynesia's Society Islands. Sail for seven nights aboard the Five-Star WIND SPIRIT, a small sailing ship carrying only 148 guests and rated the #1 Tahiti
  • Friday, February 8, 2019 to Saturday, February 16, 2019
    Join us for this incomparable nine-day sailing journey from the Costa Rican rainforest through the mighty locks of the Panama Canal. Spend one night in a deluxe hotel in San Jose, Costa Rica, then embark on a Five-Star cruise for seven nights from Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica, to Colon, Panama, aboard

Pages