• Wednesday, September 5, 2018 to Friday, September 14, 2018
    The Swiss Alps and the Lake District of Italy offer striking contrasts. Both have inspired travelers for centuries with towering mountain peaks and charming lakeside towns. Settle in the jet-set resort of St. Moritz. Travel by rail to the delightful village of Zuoz. Take a ride on the renowned
    Sold out!
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 to Friday, September 28, 2018
    Discover the intriguing melange of cultures that flourished in the wake of ancient empires on this exclusively chartered cruise to the resplendent shores of Italy, Sicily and Malta. Cruise for seven nights from Rome to Valletta aboard the newest Five-Star expedition ship, LE LAPEROUSE, launching in
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018 to Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Ireland charms on this full yet well-paced small group tour. Begin your 13-day journey touring the intimate capital of Dublin, including Trinity College and St. Patrick's Cathedral. Proceed to Galway, stopping at 6th-century Clonmacnoise and continuing through the legendary Connemara to beautiful
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018 to Thursday, October 11, 2018
    This unique and exclusive nine-day itinerary and small ship voyage showcases the coastal jewels of the Iberian Peninsula between Barcelona, Spain, and Lisbon, Portugal, during the best time of year. Cruise up Spain's legendary Guadalquivir River, "the great river," into the heart of beautiful
    Sold out!
  • Thursday, October 4, 2018 to Friday, October 12, 2018
    Join us for this unparalleled and comprehensive nine-day Aegean odyssey to the very cradle of Western civilization and the classical world. Cruise round trip Athens, Greece, aboard the exclusively chartered, newest Five-Star small ship LE LAPEROUSE, launching in 2018. Call on Crete, Santorini,
    Sold out!

Pages