• Wednesday, July 31, 2019 to Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Discover the ethereal "Land of Fire and Ice"--one of the world's most enchanting and distinctive destinations--on this specially designed seven-night circumnavigation cruise of this stunning Nordic island nation. Cruise aboard the exclusively chartered, Five-Star, small ship LE CHAMPLAIN, featuring
    Included airfare and Low Air Add-Ons have limited availability and not guaranteed.
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 to Friday, September 20, 2019
    Unravel the mystery of Russia on a riveting eight-night journey to Moscow and St. Petersburg. In Moscow, stroll through the grounds of the Kremlin and admire the domes of St. Basil's Cathedral. View priceless collections of Russian art, jewelry and other treasures, with many pieces giving you a
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019 to Monday, September 23, 2019
    Cruise from picture-perfect Venice along the stunning Dalmatian coast and through the Corinth Canal to Athens. Enjoy a custom-designed, seven-night itinerary aboard the exclusively chartered, Five-Star, small ship LE LYRIAL, featuring balconies in most of its ocean-view Suites and Staterooms. Visit
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 to Monday, October 7, 2019
    This unique and exclusive nine-day itinerary and small ship voyage showcases the coastal jewels of the Iberian Peninsula between Barcelona, Spain, and Lisbon, Portugal, during the best time of year. Cruise ancient trade routes from the Mediterranean Sea to the Atlantic Ocean aboard the exclusively
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019 to Friday, October 11, 2019
    Once a center of Mayan civilization, Guatemala today is like a living museum bridging past and present, indigenous cultures and colonial tradition. In Guatemala City, enjoy a city tour and lecture on Mayan history and culture by a local expert. Visit two lesser visited Mayan sites: Yaxha and

Pages