Dartmouth Young Alumni and Student Programs

Class of 2013 Senior
Executive Committee:

Duncan Hall

Jay Webster
Vice President

Sahil Joshi

Emily Fletcher

Svati Narula
Head Agent

Tim Connor
Head Agent

Caroline Buck

Evan Gelfand

Jared Klee

Luke Murphy


Clark Moore

Tommy Das

Kristen Clifford
Project Chair

Members at Large:
Cole Adams
Tim Brown
Randy Dzierzawski
Maya Herm
J Mentrek
Anneliese Sendax
Gwen Tetirick





Dartmouth Senior Executive Committee


The mission of the SEC is to continue and strengthen the connection between all members of the senior class to each other and to the College.  


The committee consists of 20 people:

  • 12 members selected by the class
  • 8 members chosen by the elected members

Class officers are elected from the 20-person committee. More information about class officers and their responsibilities can be found here.

Appointed and elected members are not differentiated. All members serve a 5-year term from senior year through the 5th Reunion. 


Monday, January 27,  6 pm: SEC Info Session (Blunt
Alumni Center)
Friday, February 14, noon: Applications due
Monday, February 17: Preliminary list of candidates and statements sent to the Class
Tuesday, February 18, 4 pm: Deadline for ballot changes
Wednesday, February 19–Friday, February 21, noon: Class-wide election
Monday, February 24–Friday, February 28: Selection of the 8 final members
Monday, March 3: Final ’14 SEC membership announced


  • Choose class leadership
  • Serve as class officers or remain active in an advisory role to the class president 
  • Keep the class connected to the College


The SEC is advised by and works closely with Derrick T. Smith ’07, assistant director of class activities (young alumni and student programs) in the Dartmouth Office of Alumni Relations. To learn more about the SEC, please contact Derrick T. Smith.

Class of 2014 Senior Executive Committee - information packet